Innovation At The Speed of Design

Two-Day Webinar | 27-28 July, 2022

Tata Motors Drives Innovation Through Rapid Design Point Analysis

Starting 4:30 PM IST / 7PM SGT / 11:00 AM GMT / 7:00 AM EST

The global pandemic and geoeconomic situations have challenged product development teams pushing the boundaries to design in a way unimagined before. The need to address today’s consumers for a more personalized, smart, innovative, connected product that is sustainable, cost-effective, and with a better user experience that too with reduced time to market.

Learn from the executive interactive fireside chat on how technologies in the areas of design, simulation and AI are being leveraged by companies to be more competitive on the global stage. It covers opinions from multiple stakeholders across the organizational chain on the importance and the business impact of democratizing simulation to the design community.

Understand how designers can be empowered to evaluate multiple design options very early in the development process without getting into the complexities of simulations thereby reducing design iterations and product development lead time.

Why should you attend?

Learn how Tata Motors has extended Lean principles in the design process to minimize design iterations and maximize first-pass success.

This webinar on Innovation at Speed of Design highlights the benefits of this approach with technology presentations, case studies, and demonstration of Altair’s Simulation Driven Design Solutions. It also highlights how Altair’s products can be deployed at the early concept design phase, helping to accelerate product development.